



Panel Judges and Presenters

- ☐ Paul Campbell | Director, Energy & Sustainability Marketing, ICF
- ☐ Amanda Hatherly | Chief Executive Officer, Building Performance Institute (BPI)
- ☐ Keshmira Engineer | Emerging Technologies Program Manager, Bonneville Power Administration
- □ Angie Ostaszewski | Director, Strategy & Innovation, Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics (SEEL)
- ☐ Owen Howlett | Supervisor Policy and Analysis Unit, California Energy Commission

Moderators

- □Susan Harris | Sr. Technical Communications Advisor, New Buildings Institute
- □Joseph Wachunas | Sr. Project Manager, New Buildings Institute



Award Nominees Albert Rooks, Small Dustin Wiggins, Nicole Ceci, Steven Dave Morrow, Steffes Planet Sarah Chaney, TRC Lochinvar Winter Associates Supply/Waterdrop Dustin Djuback, Sandra Miller, Seattle Mitsubishi Electric Leslie Hix, Lochinvar Tapani Plumbing Clayton Homes Housing Authority Trane HVAC US LLC Thrive Homebuilders Gary Klein, Gary Code Bruder, The Helen Davis, Energy Beazer Homes Klein Associates **Energy Coalition** Solutions TECH Clean Charles Kim, Pamela McGowan, Geoff Wickes, Cooper Marcus, Orbia Fluor & Energy California HPWH Southern California Northwest Energy QuitCarbon Edison Materials | Koura Efficiency Alliance Program Efficiency Maine Scott Mellberg, City Albert Rooks, Elephant Energy Jane Melia, Harvest Trust of Palo Alto WaterDrop Systems Steve Brotton, Great Frank Sandtner, Peak Northwest Harvest Services Installations

















