Contact us by phone at 503-761-7339, staff extensions listed below.

Ralph DiNola, CEO, x102 Email

Jim Edelson, Director of Codes and Policy, x103  Email

Mark Frankel, Technical Director, x110 Email

Kevin Carbonnier, Project Analyst, x112 Email

Sean Denniston, Senior Project Manager, x108 Email

Heather Flint Chatto, Project Manager, x106 Email

Anna Gabis, Controller, x104 Email

Susan Grant Harris, Communications Specialist, x111 Email

Mark Lyles, Project Manager, x107 Email

Alexi Miller, Senior Project Manager,  x109  Email

Connie Umphress, Communications Manager,  x105 Email

Jackie Waadevig, Office Administrator,  x101  Email


Stacey Hobart, Communications, Email

Cathy Higgins, Research, Email

Howdy Reichmuth, Engineering, Email

NBI Fellows

NBI Fellowship recognizes luminary energy efficiency professionals who have provided a significant contribution to society through their leadership, dedication and groundbreaking work.  NBI Fellows serve as ambassadors, representing and supporting NBI’s mission and collaborating with NBI partners to advance energy efficiency throughout the commercial building sector.

Charles Eley

RK Stewart

Profile of an NBI Fellow