Board of Directors

David B. Goldstein, Natural Resources Defense Council , President

Michael McAteer, National GridVice President

Ed McGlynn, Nexant, Treasurer

Doug Baston, North Atlantic Energy Advisors, Clerk

Gregg D. Ander, Consultant

Marge Anderson, Energy Center of Wisconsin

Thomas Barone, New York State Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Jan Berman, Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Jeff Harris, Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance

George Malek,ComEd 

Steve Nadel, American Council for an Energy Efficient Economy

Brendan Owens, U.S. Green Building Council

Kurt Stenberg, Consulting Engineer